Online Boot Fair

Collectibles Retro Items CD's Vinyl Records DVD's

Megadeth – Rust in Peace


Released September 24, 1990[1]
Recorded 1989–90
Studio Rumbo Recorders, Canoga Park, Los Angeles

Category: Tag:


Rust in Peace is the fourth studio album by American thrash metal band Megadeth, released on September 24, 1990 by Capitol Records. Following the departure of band members Jeff Young and Chuck Behler in 1989, Rust in Peace was the first album to feature guitarist Marty Friedman and drummer Nick Menza.